Silence, I'll kill you!

I present to you: Achmed, the dead terrorist!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uwOL4rB-go

Sjukt jävla rolig!

- What was the last thing that went through your mind?
- My ass!


- So do you enjoy being in (Washington) DC?
- I think some idiots must live here...
- Why?
- For example, the Washington monument, looks nothing like the guy... It looks more like a tribute to Bill Clinton!
- What do you think of Bush?
- Oh, I love b.. Oh, you mean the president?

Klicka och garva i tio minuter!

Glöm sen inte att kika vidare bland hans grejor, timmarna försvinner lätt har jag märkt.
Gnatt.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lutten

men min kära nobelmiddagskavaljer.. BÖÖÖÖRJA BLOGGA!!!!!!!!!

Lutta saknar Stefanblogg!!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback